Petra Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://petraautosales.ca/vehicles https://petraautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Petra Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://petraautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/6613976/ https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/6613976/ Wed, 03 Mar 2021 16:07:04 -0500 2013 Mitsubishi Lancer https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2013-mitsubishi-lancer/6601217/ https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2013-mitsubishi-lancer/6601217/ Mon, 01 Mar 2021 16:44:40 -0500 2013 Kia Optima https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-optima/6596806/ https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-optima/6596806/ Sat, 27 Feb 2021 16:57:31 -0500 2012 Hyundai Elantra https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/6574381/ https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra/6574381/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 14:28:18 -0500 2012 Mazda CX-7 https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-cx-7/6574378/ https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-cx-7/6574378/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 14:25:31 -0500 2015 Kia Optima https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2015-kia-optima/6528870/ https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2015-kia-optima/6528870/ Fri, 12 Feb 2021 11:26:47 -0500 2016 Kia Optima https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2016-kia-optima/6510616/ https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2016-kia-optima/6510616/ Mon, 08 Feb 2021 17:16:35 -0500 2009 Toyota Prius https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-prius/6510603/ https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-prius/6510603/ Mon, 08 Feb 2021 17:11:00 -0500 2017 Nissan Altima https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-altima/6510312/ https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-altima/6510312/ Mon, 08 Feb 2021 10:06:06 -0500 2011 Jeep Compass https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/6474430/ https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-compass/6474430/ Sat, 30 Jan 2021 15:51:03 -0500 2015 Jeep Cherokee https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/6469543/ https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/6469543/ Fri, 29 Jan 2021 19:20:10 -0500 2015 Ford Focus https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/6463143/ https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/6463143/ Thu, 28 Jan 2021 13:10:14 -0500 2015 Kia Sorento https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/6445234/ https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/6445234/ Sat, 23 Jan 2021 10:56:57 -0500 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/6394099/ https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/6394099/ Wed, 13 Jan 2021 15:45:20 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Trax https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-trax/6389936/ https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-trax/6389936/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 16:59:42 -0500 2013 Mazda CX-5 https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-5/6380828/ https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-5/6380828/ Sat, 09 Jan 2021 16:48:11 -0500 2014 Ford Focus https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/6379991/ https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/6379991/ Sat, 09 Jan 2021 12:07:07 -0500 2013 Kia Forte https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-forte/6374006/ https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2013-kia-forte/6374006/ Fri, 08 Jan 2021 10:42:07 -0500 2016 Hyundai Accent https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/6373991/ https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/6373991/ Fri, 08 Jan 2021 10:36:11 -0500 2017 Nissan Versa Note https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/6265491/ https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/6265491/ Sat, 12 Dec 2020 12:24:44 -0500 2011 Dodge Journey https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/6233526/ https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/6233526/ Thu, 10 Dec 2020 16:15:47 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5997780/ https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5997780/ Sat, 31 Oct 2020 16:39:54 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/5956482/ https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/5956482/ Sun, 25 Oct 2020 15:20:10 -0400 2017 Nissan Micra https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-micra/5907228/ https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-micra/5907228/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 15:10:37 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/5899602/ https://petraautosales.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/5899602/ Fri, 16 Oct 2020 13:34:24 -0400